Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot

peEtelä-Kymenlaakson MMA:n hallitus 2018

   

Kari Vuorela

puheenjohtaja
MMA:n valtuuston jäsen

puh 0400 602 165
kari.vuorela@kymp.net

   

maajohtaja                                    

 

Kari Turunen

varapuheenjohtaja
MMA:n valtuuston varajäsen        

puh +358 400 259 793

k.turunen@ks-gate.fi

yrittäjä

 

Kalle Salli 

taloudenhoitaja

 

puh 040 594 73 56

kalle.salli@gmail.com                 

myyntipäällikkö                 

                 

Mari Luoti

sihteeri & tiedottaja
puh. +358 50 462 3314

maria.luotio@kiinteistomaailma.fi

kiinteistövälittäjä                         

Petteri Ampuja

hallituksen jäsen /mökkivastaava
puh. +358 44 531 33 332

petteri.ampuja@kotikolme.fi

kiinteistövälittäjä

Pasi Tuononen                              

hallituksen jäsen

puh +358 44 091 5911
pasi.tuononen@turva.fi

vakuutusmyyjä

 

Pekka Lehvä                               

hallituksen jäsen/seniorikilta

puh +358 44 091 5911
kks.kiint-sahko@luukku.com

yrittäjä

 

Marko Montonen                          

hallituksen jäsen/golfkilta

puh +358 44 091 5911
marko.montonen@diversey.com

avainasiakaspäällikkö

 

Pekka Kudel                          

keilakilta

puh +358 400 551 390
pekka.kudel@luukku.com